The School Day


The school day begins at 8.55am and ends at 3.15pm.  Children should arrive at school between 8.40am and 8.50am to be on time for registration at 8.55am.

Breaktime is at 10.45am for fifteen minutes.

Lunch break is between 12.00pm-1.00pm.

The school day ends at 3.15pm.

The School Office is open from 8.30am-3.30pm every day.  The School Secretary is currently Jane Mear.